Advisors

Tzafon USY Chapter Advisors 2019-2020

 

Chapter Location Advisor Email
Lev/Ruach Albany Marci Galinkin marcigalinkin@gmail.com
Gilgool Buffalo Eric Mandel emandel112@gmail.com
Nefesh Ithaca Matt Feiler mfeiler@ithaca.edu
Akiba Pittsfield Judith Weiner jweiner@knessetisrael.org
Yedidi Poughkeepsie Cantor Devorah cantordevorah@gmail.com
Sababa Rochester Michael Kornberger mkornber@u.rochester.org
Shalom HaTzafon Schenectady Susan Sharfstein ssharfst@earthlink.net
Achla Syracuse Melissa Harkavy director@cbscs.org
Syracuse Esa Jaffe ejaffe@adath.org